PHOTO WORKSHOPS AND JOURNEYS
TAILOR-MADE IN BRITTANY

 I live in the heart of the Pays Bigouden and show my guests Brittany from the point of view of the photographer

Accompanying photographer

I develop and organise tailor-made journeys lasting one or more days. I accompany you and let you discover Brittany from a photographic point of view. I take into account all the important factors such as the course of the sun, tides, transport routes and break times. I recommend restaurants and hotels, all pre-tested by me and suitable for your budget. I speak fluent English.

DJP_DSC02801
DJP_AA_00465

Photo workshops

I also offer on-site workshops in German for individuals or for small groups, for discovering or improving your photography. Choice of subject, composition, depth of field, how your equipment works: you can experiment and exchange ideas with me and others for 3 to 4 hours. Whether you are a beginner or already experienced, I take into account your knowledge and your wishes.

DJP_DSC02052

Reportages

Photography is an ideal means to document a project, to understand a profession, to report on an event or to accompany the workings of an organisation such as a club. For one day or for the course of several months, I capture things, people and moments.

DJP_AA_07312

Photo Gallery Finistère

DJP_AA_08182

DJP_DSC08858

DJP_DSC01971
34658409112_c00019943c_c
BLOC_TCF_QUADRI_300dpi

ATELIERS ET PARCOURS PHOTOGRAPHIQUES
SUR MESURE EN BRETAGNE

Installé au cœur du Pays Bigouden, je vous fais découvrir la Bretagne sous l'angle de la photographie

Photographe accompagnateur

Je conçois et j'organise des parcours sur mesure, sur un ou plusieurs jours, et vous emmène découvrir la Bretagne sous l'angle de la photographie. Je tiens compte de tous les facteurs importants tels que les marées, la course du soleil (ou des nuages...), les temps de transport et de pause etc. Je vous recommande également les restaurants et les hôtels correspondant à votre budget, tous testés par mes soins.

DJP_DSC02801
DJP_AA_00465

Ateliers photo

Je propose également des ateliers photos, sur site, en individuel ou en petits groupes, pour découvrir la photographie ou se perfectionner. Choix du sujet, composition de l'image, exposition, profondeur de champ, fonctionnement de votre matériel, vous pourrez pendant 3-4 heures expérimenter et échanger. Les ateliers s'adressent aux débutants ou aux photographes confirmés, je tiens compte de vos connaissances.

DJP_DSC02052

Reportages

La photographie est un moyen idéal pour documenter un projet, comprendre un métier ou une activité, rendre compte d'un événement ou accompagner la vie d'une association. Pour une journée ou sur plusieurs mois, je capte les choses, les gens et les moments.

DJP_AA_07312

Galerie photo Finistère

DJP_AA_08182

DJP_DSC08858

DJP_DSC01971
34658409112_c00019943c_c
BLOC_TCF_QUADRI_300dpi